June 7

Happy Summer

This has been an incredible year.  Parents, I cannot thank you enough for entrusting me with your child each day.  They have taught ME so much!  This year has had it’s ups and downs for me personally and some days were harder than others, but once I got to school and saw these faces, all of my problems went away.  They are kind, caring, and hard working students.  You have done a great job raising them and you should be so proud!

I can’t believe this year is over.  It went SO FAST!!  I hope you all have a wonderful summer – today’s weather is sure starting out on the right path!!

In true Mr. Rob fashion, he did something crazy with my chair again this year!!!


Posted June 7, 2019 by Karman Houtstra in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*