October 3

Breast Cancer Walk

I am walking in the Making Strides Against Breast Cancer walk on October 19.  Currently I am fundraising and putting together a team for donations and walking together.
I would like to invite YOU to be involved.  There are two simple ways you and your child can be a part of this experience.
  1. Make a donation.  (You can send it to school or Venmo)
  2. Come walk with me!  Join myself and others on a walk around downtown Grand Rapids! (Please let me know if you are walking, so I can look for you and tell you our meeting spot!)
Thank you for your support and helping to fund research to cure this devastating disease!


Posted October 3, 2019 by Karman Houtstra in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*