December 20

Polar Express Party

The Polar Express Party was a HUGE success yesterday. We caroled in the rotunda to some of the classes that came out to listen and then the “train” headed on into the multi-purpose room for crafts, games, and hot chocolate!

Some of the things I heard my class saying when we came back to the room: 

“This was my favorite party!”

“I thought the Halloween party was fun and this was even better.”

“I really had fun!”

We could not have done any of this without your help.  Thank you for the donations and for coming in and helping.  It is a lot of work to put together, but when it comes to party time, all of the effort is so worth it!

***If you don’t see your child, I apologize.  For some reason not all of the pictures would upload.  I’ve tried several times.

 

Tags: ,

Posted December 20, 2019 by Karman Houtstra in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*