December 8

Tomorrow!

We did it! We made it through remote online learning! I am so thankful for all of you parents, grandparents, babysitters, and students who worked together to make online learning happen.  We had great participation and I am so proud of each of the students for showing grit and working so hard through their work.

I am very excited to see students back in class tomorrow.  Here is a reminder of what was sent home and what needs to come back to school tomorrow:

  • math book
  • writing notebook
  • grammar notebook
  • bag of markers and supplies
  • log in badge for Clever
  • art folder
  • recorder (if you brought one home)
  • lightbulb
  • mask (or two in backpacks)

I hope everyone gets a good night’s rest tonight and I will see everyone when the doors open at 8:35 tomorrow.


Posted December 8, 2020 by Karman Houtstra in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*